Perfect Storm Music Group continues great success with Kelly Clarkson's Stronger
(What Doesn't Kill You)

The Swedish music publisher company Perfect Storm Music Group, with the monster hit song Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You), was nominated for this year Grammy in four prestigious categories; Song of the Year, Best Pop Vocal Album, Best Pop Solo Performance and Record of the Year. Kelly Clarkson was selected winner at the 55th annual Grammy Awards in the category Best Pop Vocal Album.

Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) is written by Jörgen Elofsson, Ali Tamposi, David Gamson och Greg Kurstin, who also produced. The song has been a commercial success worldwide with countless times at top of the charts, among others No. 1 at Billboard Hot 100, and the hit single has sold more than amazing five million copies.

- It feels absolutely fantastic for Perfect Storm, with our first signed songwriter Ali Tamposi, that Stronger has received such a tremendously response worldwide. Our successful collaborations and Grammy nominations strengthens Perfect Storm as an important act on the international market, says Frank Bonn, co-founder of Perfect Storm and CEO, Nouvago Capital.

The music publishing company, Perfect Storm Music Group AB, was founded fall 2010. Perfect Storm has currently eight international songwriters signed, that has written for artists such as Kelly Clarkson, Girls´ Generation, Björn Skifs, Cover Drive and Ciara.

- We are very happy for Kelly Clarkson and everybody involved with the Grammy award Best Pop Vocal Album. Perfect Storm continues to highlight new talented songwriters and the massive attention that the song Stronger has received creates exciting opportunities for our songwriters to collaborate with other international superstars in the future, says Robin Godfrey-Cass, co-founder Perfect Storm Music Group.

The Grammy Award (Grammy) has since 1959 awarded by the Recording Academy for outstanding achievements in the music industry. It is regarded as the music equivalent of the film industry's Oscar Awards.