Perfect Storm Music Group writes for British singer-songwriter Amelia Lily

British singer-songwriter Amelia Lily will soon release the fourth official single "Look Who's Laughing Now" from the album Be a Fighter. "Look Who's Laughing Now" is written by Perfect Storm's Lauren Dyson, Jesper Anton Jakobson, Anders Lystell and Jörgen Elofsson, co-founder Perfect Storm Music Group.

The album Be a Fighter is scheduled for release on July 29, 2013. The long-awaited single "Look Who's Laughing Now" will be released on iTunes on July 21.

Amelia Lily was one of the finalists in the British TV-show The X Factor in 2011. Her debut single "Shut Up (and Give Me Whatever You Got)" was released in September 2012 and reached No. 2 on the UK Singles Chart.

Perfect Storm currently has eight international songwriters signed, that have written for artists such as Kelly Clarkson, Girls´ Generation, Mary J Blige, Björn Skifs, Cover Drive and the JaneDear Girls. The goal is to become the new generations hit machine by attracting more young upcoming songwriters and provide them with a broader platform to write on the international market.