Perfect Storm Music Group signs songwriter Shep Solomon, New York City, USA

Perfect Storm Music Group continues to enlarge their enterprise by signing the celebrated songwriter Shep Solomon.

Shep Solomon have achieved 14 Top #3 single positions in the UK and Europe, including his second #1 UK single Don't Stop Movin. This single also secured Solomon a BRIT Award for "Song of the Year". Among other hit songs, Shep has written Ryan Cabrera's True which charted at #4 CHR Pop and won Solomon a BMI award for Best Song, Shiver for Natalie Imbruglia and Paris Hilton's worldwide top #5 single Stars Are Blind. In 2011 Solomons releases include the UK Top 10 radio track Wonderland's 'Not a Love Song,' (Mercury UK) One Direction's 'Tell Me a Lie,' (Syco UK) and J-Lo's 'Everybody's Girl' from the Love Album (Island Def Jam). Solomon has worked with artists such as Britney Spears, Kelly Clarkson, Celine Dion and Enrique Iglesias.

Shep Solomon is the music publishing company Perfect Storm Music Groups ninth signed international songwriter. Perfect Storms goal is to become the new generations hit machine by attracting more young upcoming songwriters and provide them with a broader platform to write on the international market.